Extended Forecast: Plaquemine, LA


Friday, April 28, 2017


Thunderstorms
Hi:  88°F Low:  71°F

Saturday, April 29, 2017


Thunderstorms
Hi:  88°F Low:  75°F

Sunday, April 30, 2017


Thunderstorms
Hi:  78°F Low:  67°F

Monday, May 1, 2017


Sunny
Hi:  78°F Low:  56°F

Tuesday, May 2, 2017


Thunderstorms
Hi:  84°F Low:  58°F

Wednesday, May 3, 2017


Thunderstorms
Hi:  80°F Low:  66°F

Thursday, May 4, 2017


Thunderstorms
Hi:  77°F Low:  63°F

Friday, May 5, 2017


Mostly Sunny
Hi:  75°F Low:  56°F

Saturday, May 6, 2017


Sunny
Hi:  79°F Low:  55°F

Sunday, May 7, 2017


Partly Cloudy
Hi:  83°F Low:  61°F

Equal Housing LenderNational Credit Union Administration
NCUA - Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government. National Credit Union Administration, a U.S. Government agency. Equal Housing Lender - We do business in accordance with the Fair Housing Law and Equal Opportunity Credit Act