Extended Forecast: Plaquemine, LA


Tuesday, August 22, 2017


Thunderstorms
Hi:  91°F Low:  74°F

Wednesday, August 23, 2017


Thunderstorms
Hi:  89°F Low:  75°F

Thursday, August 24, 2017


Thunderstorms
Hi:  88°F Low:  76°F

Friday, August 25, 2017


Thunderstorms
Hi:  87°F Low:  76°F

Saturday, August 26, 2017


Thunderstorms
Hi:  85°F Low:  76°F

Sunday, August 27, 2017


Thunderstorms
Hi:  84°F Low:  75°F

Monday, August 28, 2017


Thunderstorms
Hi:  80°F Low:  73°F

Tuesday, August 29, 2017


Scattered Thunderstorms
Hi:  82°F Low:  70°F

Wednesday, August 30, 2017


Scattered Showers
Hi:  83°F Low:  70°F

Thursday, August 31, 2017


Partly Cloudy
Hi:  85°F Low:  69°F

Equal Housing LenderNational Credit Union Administration
NCUA - Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government. National Credit Union Administration, a U.S. Government agency. Equal Housing Lender - We do business in accordance with the Fair Housing Law and Equal Opportunity Credit Act