Extended Forecast: Plaquemine, LA


Wednesday, June 20, 2018


Thunderstorms
Hi:  88°F Low:  75°F

Thursday, June 21, 2018


Thunderstorms
Hi:  86°F Low:  75°F

Friday, June 22, 2018


Thunderstorms
Hi:  87°F Low:  76°F

Saturday, June 23, 2018


Thunderstorms
Hi:  89°F Low:  75°F

Sunday, June 24, 2018


Thunderstorms
Hi:  89°F Low:  76°F

Monday, June 25, 2018


Thunderstorms
Hi:  89°F Low:  76°F

Tuesday, June 26, 2018


Thunderstorms
Hi:  89°F Low:  75°F

Wednesday, June 27, 2018


Thunderstorms
Hi:  87°F Low:  75°F

Thursday, June 28, 2018


Thunderstorms
Hi:  84°F Low:  75°F

Friday, June 29, 2018


Thunderstorms
Hi:  89°F Low:  75°F

Equal Housing LenderNational Credit Union Administration
NCUA - Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government. National Credit Union Administration, a U.S. Government agency. Equal Housing Lender - We do business in accordance with the Fair Housing Law and Equal Opportunity Credit Act