Extended Forecast: Plaquemine, LA


Sunday, October 22, 2017


Thunderstorms
Hi:  79°F Low:  67°F

Monday, October 23, 2017


Sunny
Hi:  74°F Low:  57°F

Tuesday, October 24, 2017


Sunny
Hi:  72°F Low:  55°F

Wednesday, October 25, 2017


Sunny
Hi:  68°F Low:  49°F

Thursday, October 26, 2017


Sunny
Hi:  76°F Low:  50°F

Friday, October 27, 2017


Partly Cloudy
Hi:  77°F Low:  62°F

Saturday, October 28, 2017


Partly Cloudy
Hi:  72°F Low:  58°F

Sunday, October 29, 2017


Partly Cloudy
Hi:  65°F Low:  45°F

Monday, October 30, 2017


Sunny
Hi:  69°F Low:  47°F

Tuesday, October 31, 2017


Sunny
Hi:  70°F Low:  49°F

Equal Housing LenderNational Credit Union Administration
NCUA - Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government. National Credit Union Administration, a U.S. Government agency. Equal Housing Lender - We do business in accordance with the Fair Housing Law and Equal Opportunity Credit Act